FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this)
SEARCH English version Version française Versión español

Black Lagoon OST

Download Cover for OST Black Lagoon OST

OST Information

Title: Black Lagoon OST

OST Type: Animes

Editor: Geneon Enternainement

Compositor: EDISON, Suzuki Yoshihisa, The Mad Council, Minako Obata, breath frequency

Artist: MELL

Nb Disks: 1

Nb Tracks: 29

Release Date: 30/08/2006

Hits: 8426


  • 01 - Red Fraction
  • 02 - Tear Drops to Earth
  • 03 - Asian Confort
  • 05 - Samara Samanda
  • 06 - A Cold Wind in my Mind
  • 07 - Make a Bet
  • 08 - El Sol se Recuesta
  • 09 - Seasonal Wind
  • 10 - 66 Steps
  • 11 - The World of Midnight
  • 12 - Dark Side of the Moon
  • 13 - Tadpole Dance
  • 14 - Let me Know your Name
  • 15 - After the Rain
  • 17 - Behind the Clouds
  • 18 - Hakujin Shakai Shugi Danketsu Tou Uta
  • 19 - Melting Brain
  • 20 - The Way to Last Night
  • 21 - Peach Headz Addiction
  • 25 - Foxy Doll
  • 26 - Rock the Carnaval
  • 27 - Mad Club

Share it now

Add to your Favorite Add to ASK Add to MyYahoo Add to Delicious Add to Digg Add to FaceBook Add to Google Bookmarks Add to Windows Live Add to MySpace Add to StumbleUpon Add to Technorati Add to Blinklist Add to Blogmarks Add to Mixx Add to Slashdot Add to Twitter

Common tags and keywords

ost black lagoon

Download mp3 Ost for Black Lagoon OST

You can download for free Black Lagoon OST Original Sound Tracks (musics and mp3) using Megaupload or Rapidshare. Clic on your favorite provider logo.

Download Black Lagoon OST from

Download Black Lagoon OST from

Discover Similar OST

Download music Original Sound Track Garasu no Kantai (Glass Feet) - OP Tsuyoku Tsuyoku OST
Download music Original Sound Track Romeo x Juliet - OP Inori ~ You Raise Me Up OST
Download music Original Sound Track Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha StrikerS - ED2 Beautiful Amulet OST
Download music Original Sound Track Kemeko Deluxe! Deluxe na CD-02 OST
Download music Original Sound Track Kimi ga Nozomu Eien ~Next Season~ - OP Single Next Season OST


No comments available.

Add your comment

Follow Us on Twitter